Court Administrator

 COURT  ADMINISTRATOR

court-adminDeborah S. Freeman, Esquire 
District Court Administrator 
(717) 780-6624 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
 
Rebecca Thatcher Murcia
Spanish-English Interpreter and 
Language Access Coordinator
(717) 780-6608 Phone
(717) 780-6462 Fax
 rmurcia@dauphinc.org

Heather Titus
Jury Administrator 
(717) 780-6622 Phone 
(717) 780-6458 Fax

 CIVIL/ORPHAN'S COURT

Lili Hagenbuch, Esquire
Deputy Court Administrator - Civil
(717) 780-6646 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
 
Deborah Zook-Tome
Paralegal - Civil Division 
(717) 780-6633 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
dzook@dauphinc.org 

Terri Herb
Administrative Assistant 1
(717) 780-6630 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
therb@dauphinc.org

CRIMINAL COURT 

Robert J. Sisock
Deputy Court Administrator-Criminal 
(717) 780-6640 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
Rachel Marino
Administrative Assistant 2
(717) 780-6640 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
 
HUMAN RESOURCES

Jennifer T. Simpson
Deputy Court Administrator - Human Resources
(717) 780-6635 Phone
(717) 780-6463 Fax
jsimpson@dauphinc.org   
 
 MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGES

Troy Petery
Deputy Court Administrator - Magisterial District Judges 
(717) 780-6636 Phone
(717) 780-6468 Fax
tpetery@dauphinc.org

Britt Klouser
Administrative Assistant 2
(717) 780-6636 Phone
(717) 780-6468 Fax
bklouser@dauphinc.org

Sue Davis 
Administrative Assistant 1 
(717) 780-6637 Phone
(717) 780-6468 Fax